盛京棋牌

Secretariat

AustCham Hong Kong is strategically guided by a Board of Directors. 
盛京棋牌 Answering to the Board is a full-time Secretariat which consists of:

Chief Executive:
Jacinta Reddan
Email: jacinta.reddan@austcham.halenalo.com

Membership:
Alix Ho
Email: alix.ho@austcham.halenalo.com  

Events Management:
Shine Peng
Email: shine.peng@austcham.halenalo.com

Event Bookings: 
Pearl Li
Email: pearl.li@austcham.halenalo.com

AustCham Intern Program
Julian Finlayson
Email: julian.finlayson@austcham.halenalo.com

Public Affairs & Committees Management:
Emily Li
Email: emily.li@austcham.halenalo.com

Brand & Communications: 
Isabella Chan
Email: isabella.chan@austcham.halenalo.com

Accounts Management:
Sam Tam
Email: sam.tam@austcham.halenalo.com

Office Enquiry:
Charlotte Lam
Email: charlotte.lam@austcham.halenalo.com

var _hmt = _hmt || []; (function() { var hm = document.createElement("script"); hm.src = "https://hm.baidu.com/hm.js?c389047ca1869742b66133401b49bb0c"; var s = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(hm, s); })();